Greater Lowell YMCA
35 YMCA Drive | Lowell, MA 01852
P.978-454-7825 | F.978-454-8982

Contact

Address:
Greater Lowell Family YMCA
35 YMCA Drive
Lowell, MA 01852

Phone: 978-454-7825

Fax:      978-454-8982

Looking for further assistance? Need to contact one our our staff members? You have come to the right place! Please refer to the listing below.

 

Chief Executive Officer
Kevin Morrissey kmorrissey@lowellymca.org Ext 16
Chief Operations Officer
Gia Angluin Gangluin@lowellymca.org Ext 22
Chief Financial Officer
vacant @lowellymca.org Ext 17
H.R./Accounts Payable
Patty Power ppower@lowellymca.org Ext 14
Administrative Coordinator
Chantelle Ouellette couellette@lowellymca.org Ext 11
Membership Director
Adele Tsoukaris atsoukaris@lowellymca.org Ext 12
Facilities Director
Dan Morency dmorency@lowellymca.org Ext 19
Health & Fitness Director
Youth Sports Director
Devin D’Ambrosio ddambrosio@lowellymca.org Ext 20
Aquatics Director
Kat Davis kdavis@lowellymca.org Ext 25
Asst. Aquatics/Swim Team Director
Nicko March nmarch@lowellymca.org Ext 30
Preschool Director
Amanda Enos aenos@lowellymca.org Ext 23
Camp Massapoag Co-Director
Dracut School Age Director
Caitlin Sullivan csullivan@lowellymca.org Ext 15
Camp Massapoag Assistant Director
Dracut School Age Assistant
Dennis Rosa drosa@lowellymca.org N/A
Lowell School Age Director
Grecia “Lela” Aybar gaybar@lowellymca.org Ext 13
Preschool/Lowell School Age Billing
Liz Dasilva edasilva@lowellymca.org Ext 31
Cynthia Ext 31
Dracut School Age Billing
Cheryl Annis cannis@lowellymca.org Ext 18