Greater Lowell YMCA
35 YMCA Drive | Lowell, MA 01852
P.978-454-7825 | F.978-454-8982

Our Staff

Chief Executive Officer
Kevin Morrissey kmorrissey@lowellymca.org Ext 16
Chief Operations Officer
Gia Angluin Gangluin@lowellymca.org Ext 22
Financial Controller
Adele Tsoukaris atsoukaris@lowellymca.org Ext 17
HR/Benefits Coordinator
Accounts Payable
Patty Power ppower@lowellymca.org Ext 14
Administrative Coordinator
Chantelle Ouellette couellette@lowellymca.org Ext 11
Membership Director
Colleen Mongell cmongell@lowellymca.org Ext 12
Facilities Director
Mike Hoey mhoey@lowellymca.org Ext 19
Health & Fitness Director
Devin D’Ambrosio ddambrosio@lowellymca.org Ext 20
Youth Programs Director
Dekontee Faikai dfakai@lowellymca.org Ext 18
Aquatics Director
Kat Davis kdavis@lowellymca.org Ext 25
Asst. Aquatics Director
Jose Medina jmedina@lowellymca.org Ext 30
Swim Team Head Coach
 Christina McCann lowellybarracudas@gmail.com Ext 36
Preschool Director
Amanda Enos aenos@lowellymca.org Ext 23
Lowell School Age Director
Vacant
Dracut School Age Director
Curtis Harris charris@lowellymca.org Ext 22
Camp Massapoag/
Family Programs Director
Vacant
Preschool/Lowell School Age Billing
Cynthia Arzola carzola@lowellymca.org Ext 31
Dracut School Age/
Camp Massapoag Billing
Vacant