Greater Lowell YMCA
35 YMCA Drive | Lowell, MA 01852
P.978-454-7825 | F.978-454-8982

Our Staff

Kevin Morrissey kmorrissey@lowellymca.org Ext 16
Chief Executive Officer
Gia Angluin gangluin@lowellymca.org Ext 22
Chief Operations Officer
Vacant @lowellymca.org Ext 17
Chief Financial Officer
Patty Power ppower@lowellymca.org Ext 14
H.R./Accounts Payable
Chantelle Ouellette couellette@lowellymca.org Ext 11
Administrative Coordinator
Adele Tsoukaris atsoukaris@lowellymca.org Ext 12
Membership Director
Dan Morency dmorency@lowellymca.org Ext 19
Facilities Director
Devin D’Ambrosio ddambrosio@lowellymca.org Ext 20
Health & Fitness Director
Youth Sports Director
Kat Davis kdavis@lowellymca.org Ext 25
Aquatics Director
Nicko March nmarch@lowellymca.org Ext 30
Asst. Aquatics/Swim Team Director
Amanda Enos aenos@lowellymca.org Ext 23
Preschool Director
Caitlin Sullivan csullivan@lowellymca.org Ext 15
Camp Massapoag Co-Director
Dracut School Age Director
Dennis Rosa drosa@lowellymca.org N/A
Camp Massapoag Co-Director
Asst. Dracut School Age
Grecia “Lela” Aybar gaybar@lowellymca.org Ext 13
Lowell School Age Director
Liz Dasilva edasilva@lowellymca.org Ext 31
Preschool/Lowell School Age Billing (YMCA Site)
Cheryl Annis cannis@lowellymca.org Ext 18
Dracut School Age Billing